Piasa
Bid online
  • Paris, February 2018 – PIASA’s first auction of Scandinavian Design in 2018, on February 15, yielded a total of €2.1 million. This new sale devoted to the Nordic creativity, replete with big-name masterpieces, confirms PIASA as leaders on the Design market.

  • Viewing

     

    Wednesday 7 March from 10am to 6pm
    Thursday 8 March from 10am to 6pm
    Friday 9 March from 10am to 6pm
    Saturday 10 March 2018 from 11am to 6pm
    Monday 12 March 2018 from 10am to 6pm
    Tuesday 13 March 2018 from 10am to 6pm
    Wednesday 14 March 2018 from 10am to 6pm
    Thursday 15 March 2018 from 10am to 12pm

     

    -

     

    Alix De Saint-Hilaire
    T. +33 (0)1 45 44 12 71
    a.desainthilaire@piasa.fr

     

    -

     
    Clémence Paris
    +33 (0)1 45 44 43 53
    c.paris@piasa.fr


François Dautresme Collection , mémoire de la Chine

Anonymous 29 August 2017
Tuesday October 10 2017 10:30 AM
118 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris

All telephone and absentee bids must be received 24h before the sale.

The lots will be at the buyer’s disposal at Piasa’s, 118 rue du faubourg saint Honoré, until Wednesday 11th October 2 PM.

From Thursday 12th October 2 PM, the lots will be stored in Piasa’s storage.

 

 

-

 

Auction

Part One -  October 10, 2017 - 10.30am

Part Two -  October 10, 2017 - 3pm

 

-

 

Viewing

Saturday 7 october 2017 from 11am to 7pm
Sunday 8 october 2017 from 2pm to 6pm
Monday 9 october 2017 from 11am to 6pm

 

-

 

 

Maylis Gazave
+33 (0)1 53 34 10 10
m.gazave@piasa.fr